Welcome to the East Troy Community Band Page. Make sure to check out the Band's Facebook Page. for the latest! Search for "East Troy Community Band"

June 16
TheVariations will be performing your traditional favorites on the June 25th concert. Make sure you are there.

June 3
The Band will once again perform on the legendary Alpine Valley Stage on Sunday August 2nd 7:30pm!

April 20
The East Troy High School Jazz Band will be featured Thursday July 9. This is their first appearance as the featured group.

April 23
Swing Nouveau will be making their annual visit to the Square on Thursday July 23. The place will be jumping

April 2
Rehearsals start Thursday May 7th

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday Nights on the Square 2006
All concerts start at 7:30

Thursday June 14
E.T. Community Band

Thursday June 21
Guest Group

Thursday Jun 28
E.T. Community Band

Thursday July 5
Guest Group

Thursday July 12
E.T. Community Band

Thursday July 19
Guest Group

Thursday July 26
E.T. Community Band

 


 

Thursday Nights on the Square 2006
All concerts start at 7:30

Thursday June 14
E.T. Community Band

Thursday June 21
Guest Group

Thursday Jun 28
E.T. Community Band

Thursday July 5
Guest Group

Thursday July 12
E.T. Community Band

Thursday July 19
Guest Group

Thursday July 26
E.T. Community Band

 


Thursday Nights on the Square 2015
All concerts start at 7:30

Thursday June 18
E.T. Community Band

Thursday June 25
The Variations

Thursday July 2
E.T. Community Band

Thursday July 9
East Troy HS Jazz Band

Thursday July 16
E.T. Community Band

Thursday July 23
Swing Nouveau

Thursday July 30
E.T. Community Band

 


Sponsored by: